Wave 1 on mandatory self-service

The digitisation strategy takes the form of four waves up to 2015.

1st set of mandatory digital self-services (mandatory from 1st December 2012):

  1. Change of address (in the National Register of Persons)
  2. Application for a healthcare card
  3. Application for an EU healthcare card
  4. Application for admission to daycare
  5. Application for admission to elementary school
  6. Application for admission to after-school care
  7. Application for enrolment in higher education
  8. Registration of outdoor activities in areas managed by the Danish Nature Agency
  9. Payment for obtaining hunting licence
  10. Repayment of state education loan